Next Event: March 3rd at Huxtable Park
about us
weekly competition
contact us

queensland running logo

2009 Results

Season Perpetual Trophy Winners

Champion Club Mayne Harriers
Champion School Northside Christian College
Michael Macdermott Memorial Shield Jamie Carbone
Dean Daubaras

All Schools Championship

Most entries by closing date Deception Bay North SS
Most successful school Mt Samson SS

Full Weekly Results

PDF icon Round 1 - Teralba Park (PDF: 249KB) pdf icon Round 9 - Minnippi (PDF: 96K)
pdf icon Round 2 - Teralba Park (PDF: 241KB) pdf icon Round 11 - Pine Rivers (PDF: 132K)
pdf icon Round 3 - 7th Brigade (PDF: 296K) pdf icon Round 12 - Teralba Park (PDF: 131K)
pdf icon Round 4 - Anzac Park (PDF: 115K) pdf icon Round 13 - Dowse Lagoon (PDF: 107K)
pdf icon Round 5 - Pine Rivers (PDF: 314K) pdf icon Rockett Relays (PDF: 108K)
pdf icon Round 6 - Minnippi (PDF: 199K) pdf icon Round 14 - Minnippi (PDF: 112K)
pdf icon Round 7 - Anzac Park (PDF: 324K) pdf icon Round 15 - Teralba Park (PDF: 140K)
pdf icon Round 8 - 7th Brigade (PDF: 301K) pdf icon Round 16 - 7th Brigade (PDF: 102K)
pdf icon Qld All School Champ (PDF: 219K) pdf icon Winter Championships (PDF: 109K)


Sunday Mail Sports Results (placegetters only)

Results (placegetters only) are sometimes available on the sports page of The Courier Mail website (

hand icon Round 1 Mitchelton hand icon Round 12 Mitchelton
hand icon Round 2 Mitchelton hand icon Round 14 Tingalpa
hand icon Round 3 Chermside hand icon Round 15 Mitchelton
hand icon Round 5 Strathpine hand icon Round 16 Chermside
hand icon Qld All School Championships hand icon Winter Championships
hand icon Round 11 Strathpine  

Return to archive

Site by Queensland Running © 2017