Next Event: March 3rd at Huxtable Park
about us
weekly competition
contact us
home button
calendar button
programs button
registration button
fees and forms button
results button
photo gallery button

queensland running logo

2008 Results

Season Perpetual Trophy Winners

Champion Club Mayne Harriers
Champion School Mt Samson State School
Michael Macdermott Memorial Shield Deception Bay North SS
Moreton Downs SS
(for assistance at the
All Schools Championships)

Full Weekly Results

Round 1 -Teralba Park (PDF: 107K) Round 10 -Pine Rivers Park (PDF: 353K)
Round 2 -Teralba Park (PDF: 251K) Round 11 -Dowse Lagoon (PDF: 296K)
Round 3 -7th Brigade (PDF: 116K) Round 12 -White's Hill (PDF: 233K)
Round 4 -Anzac Park (PDF: 256K) Round 13 -7th Brigade (PDF: 228K)
Round 5 -Minnippi (PDF: 320K) Round 14 -Anzac Park (PDF: 127K)
Round 6 -Jimboomba (PDF: 255K) Relays - Pine Rivers Park (PDF: 122K)
Round 7 -Anzac Park (PDF: 322K) Winter Championship (PDF: 118K)
Round 8 -7th Brigade (PDF: 343K) Round 15 -Dowse Lagoon (PDF: 147K)
Round 9 -Teralba Park (PDF: 346K) Round 16 -7th Brigade (PDF: 106K)
All schools - Pine Rivers (PDF: 229K) Round 17 -Teralba Park (PDF: 113K)

Return to archive

Site by Queensland Running © 2017